Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 3


FL Concealed Carry License Class - CWL

Precio habitual $185.00 USD
Precio habitual Precio de venta $185.00 USD

CALL US to schedule your class. Due to COVID-19, all classes are broken down into two parts, Classroom and Practical.  The classroom portion (3 hrs) is conducted LIVE in a virtual setting while the practical consist of in-person live-fire exercises.  Our classes are private, so it will be you and/or your group.  

The Florida CWL is honored in 35 states.

This 4-hour class meets the requirements necessary for students to obtain their Florida Concealed Weapons License. It consists primarily of classroom lecture that covers license protocols, general do’s and don’ts, legal issues, use of force laws, basic firearm safety, and a review of basic marksmanship. The class concludes with a live-fire exercise where students demonstrate safe shooting skills. Students are provided with certificates upon successful completion. We will also schedule your appointment to apply for a concealed weapon license in person at a Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (FDACS) regional office or an authorized Florida tax collector's office in your area.

Florida charges separate processing fees to obtain the CCW license.

Topics covered include:

  • License protocols
  • General do’s and don’ts
  • Legal issues
  • Use of force laws
  • Basic firearm safety
  • Review of basic marksmanship

Expectations and Outcomes

Upon successful completion of this course, students are provided with certificates that are required should they apply for their Florida Concealed Weapons License. 

Documentation Requirements 

  • Valid Drivers License
  • Permanent Resident Card (if applicable)  

 The instructor requires a copy of your driver's license once you register.

Additional Requirements

  • Any US Citizen or deemed a lawful permanent resident alien by Department of Homeland Security, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Service.
  • Click Here for a list of Eligibility Requirements for a Concealed Weapons License.
  • Students are STRONGLY encouraged to bring and shoot their own handgun. However, ownership of a handgun is NOT required. 
  • Students are also encouraged to bring a hat, however, cut-off shirts or sandals are NOT allowed. 
  • 100 rounds of ammunition (minimum) 

Range Fees are not included and must be added to the order prior to checkout.  

If you have any questions or concerns, call us (407) 610-3700. 

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
1 Reseña
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
Basado en 1 reseña
Reseñas totales de 5 estrella: 1 Reseñas totales de 4 estrella: 0 Reseñas totales de 3 estrella: 0 Reseñas totales de 2 estrella: 0 Reseñas totales de 1 estrella: 0
100%recomendaría este producto
1 reseña
  • DA
    Dan A.
    Recomiendo este producto
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Hace 3 años
    Kenny is the Best!

    Very patient and informative. The most important thing of all it was fun! At the shooting range he brought some cool toy to train with. 100% recommend!

Reseñas cargadasReseñas agregadas